Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kasey Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kasey Collins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frank Sundvall

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices around, tell them u want the frankie discount"

Jeff M

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey is a wonderful agent! Has always exceeded expectations! Highly recommend!"

Anthony Bingham

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. I could not have asked for any better right when I needed it."

Sarah Walker

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kasey for 10 years now and she has always been so easy to work with and extremely helpful! She works to find the best policy for me and my family and I will continue to stay with her for all of my insurance needs."

William Campos

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I could another star!"

Adrian Diaz

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Kasey and Victoria for 3 years now. I cost-compare insurance companies every few years and Kasey was always willing to provide me an updated quote to help me make my decision. Since being a customer they have both taken the time to walk me through all the details, even with all the painstaking questions I have asked, which I greatly appreciate. I enjoy doing business with them."

LeAnn Tanenbaum

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasey and her girls have been our agents for close to 10 years now and we couldn't ask for better service and care! There is never an issue,question or concern that isn't taken care of in a timely manner! I love this office and all the ladies working there! Would recommend to anyone! 10 out of 10!"

T. K.

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"So friendly and helpful"

Johnnie Wiley

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly"

Melissa Shawn Coles

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! Casey and her staff are amazing and always kind to work with."

Steve Reed

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dealing with Kasey and the Staff."

Scott Stam

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasey and her staff have been very helpful in communicating between myself and State Farm on insurance claims. I have moved all my insurance ( business and personal) to her."

Christy Jessie

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasey Collins is the BEST insurance agent hands down !!!! I would refer her to anybody anytime ! I appreciate you Kasey"

Grayson Barnes

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had the help when I need it from my insurance. Kasey and the entire team are always nice and take care of everything for you. They make insurance easy!!! Thank you Kasey and Victoria Farris! 🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻"

thomas slick

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Used her service many years"

Charles Rockey

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, always available to help with anything you need. Best customer service around. Extremely knowledgeable and also able to explain things in an understandable way."

Harold Dye

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and fast service right when I needed it!"

Joseph Sanford

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Katherine Douglas

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kasey and Victoria are always very helpful and friendly anytime I call. They always remember me and make me feel like I matter. Awesome people and services!"

Erika Grady

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are taking great care of me after my accident."

Eric Fields

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great service in this office. Never had an insurance claim go this well. Thanks for all of your help ladies! You guys are great!"

Jamie Buckley

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly environment and always there to help in anyway she can :)"

Teresa Nash

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since about 2013. Anytime I need to change or add coverage they are just a message or phone call away. Very personable staff! I truly would recommend this agency for any and all your needs."

Jeramy Durham

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service. I have a different agent but she is good."

Darcy Mobley

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service.. Awesome people to work with. They are there for you when you need them and will help you out when ever you need them... Get to Kasey Collins state farm on 7 and 31 in Columbus Indiana .."