Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chaze

Chaze

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaze
"Absolutely amazing service, Kasey and the team at her agency are wonderful. Prompt responses to questions, and willing to explain everything down to the line. Never have any concerns with my coverage on my auto or my renter's policies. So glad I made the switch. -Harlan Watkins"
Profile photo of Amanda Moore

Amanda Moore

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Moore
"Great customer service! Kasey is everything you could ever want in an agent."
Profile photo of Bruce B. Bowman

Bruce B. Bowman

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce B. Bowman
"Excellent service and the pricing is amazing for the coverage."
Profile photo of Patrick Jones

Patrick Jones

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Jones
"Victoria is an awesome insurance agent and has helped me out tremendously. I'll refer everyone I know to her. Thanks for being a ture professional."
Profile photo of Shelli Dolan

Shelli Dolan

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelli Dolan
"These girls are the best!!! From answering questions to making a claim."
Profile photo of Tina Allen

Tina Allen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Allen
"Great customer service at this office!"
Profile photo of Joshua Inman

Joshua Inman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Inman
"If you’re like me, you’ve had the same insurance forever. Kasey and State Farm are local and active in the community, so I decided to check my options with their office. The service was beyond expectations and I was able to get FAR better insurance coverage for my business, home, autos and life for about what I had been paying for lesser coverage. It’s worth the time to look into and Kasey, Victoria and Kara are too shelf agents. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Whitney Poe

Whitney Poe

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Poe
"Anytime I had an issue or question about my policy Kasey has always been there to help. Great response time and customer service!"
Profile photo of Travis Calhoun

Travis Calhoun

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Calhoun
"Best Insurance Agent ever! Very friendly and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Sasha Decker

Sasha Decker

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Decker
"Kasey and her team are the best to work it! Everything from making sure we have the right coverage to helping with a claim has been exceptional. They are super friendly anytime we communicate and they make everything so convenient!"
Profile photo of Frank S

Frank S

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank S
"Best prices around, tell them u want the frankie discount"
Profile photo of Jeff M

Jeff M

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff M
"Kasey is a wonderful agent! Has always exceeded expectations! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Bingham

Anthony Bingham

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bingham
"Excellent Service. I could not have asked for any better right when I needed it."
Profile photo of Sarah Walker

Sarah Walker

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Walker
"I have been with Kasey for 10 years now and she has always been so easy to work with and extremely helpful! She works to find the best policy for me and my family and I will continue to stay with her for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of William Campos

William Campos

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Campos
"Wish I could another star!"
Profile photo of Adrian Diaz

Adrian Diaz

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Diaz
"I've worked with Kasey and Victoria for 3 years now. I cost-compare insurance companies every few years and Kasey was always willing to provide me an updated quote to help me make my decision. Since being a customer they have both taken the time to walk me through all the details, even with all the painstaking questions I have asked, which I greatly appreciate. I enjoy doing business with them."
Profile photo of LeAnn Tanenbaum

LeAnn Tanenbaum

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Tanenbaum
"Kasey and her girls have been our agents for close to 10 years now and we couldn't ask for better service and care! There is never an issue,question or concern that isn't taken care of in a timely manner! I love this office and all the ladies working there! Would recommend to anyone! 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of T. K.

T. K.

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T. K.
"So friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Johnnie Wiley

Johnnie Wiley

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Wiley
"Always friendly"
Profile photo of Melissa Shawn Coles

Melissa Shawn Coles

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Shawn Coles
"Love State Farm! Casey and her staff are amazing and always kind to work with."
Profile photo of Steve Reed

Steve Reed

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Reed
"Always a pleasure dealing with Kasey and the Staff."
Profile photo of Scott Stam

Scott Stam

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Stam
"Kasey and her staff have been very helpful in communicating between myself and State Farm on insurance claims. I have moved all my insurance ( business and personal) to her."
Profile photo of Christy Jessie

Christy Jessie

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Jessie
"Kasey Collins is the BEST insurance agent hands down !!!! I would refer her to anybody anytime ! I appreciate you Kasey"
Profile photo of Grayson Barnes

Grayson Barnes

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Barnes
"I have always had the help when I need it from my insurance. Kasey and the entire team are always nice and take care of everything for you. They make insurance easy!!! Thank you Kasey and Victoria Farris! 🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻"
Profile photo of thomas slick

thomas slick

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by thomas slick
"Used her service many years"